Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Dominguez Quintana

Daniel Dominguez Quintana

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Dominguez Quintana
"Quiero agradecerles por toda la ayuda y la buena atención en especial a la señorita Dulce que fue muy amable y me dio buena atención y me informó de todo lo que necesita saber para tener mi seguro de auto los recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Deitra Montuori

Deitra Montuori

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deitra Montuori
"I'm very pleased with my meeting with George Quarterman. He is very knowledgeable, confident and took his time. All my questions and concerns were addressed. We discussed coverage with my homeowners insurance, as well as life insurance. My auto insurance had been with his company for years. I implemented safe drive last year and I'm very happy with that also. I felt pretty good when I left the office."
Profile photo of Don Bays

Don Bays

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bays
"I was having problems setting up the Drive Safe & Save app and Dulce Aquino spent over an hour, helping me set up the app on my phone. She was very patient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Dulce."
Profile photo of Allen Getz

Allen Getz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Getz
"I have been dealing with State Farm for 40 + years and have always been treated great with this agency."
Profile photo of Barbara Quinn

Barbara Quinn

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Quinn
"Statefarm has served me very well at all times in all needed situations. They are very professional and prompt"
Profile photo of Ashlee Verity

Ashlee Verity

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Verity
"Albert has been such a pleasure to work with for my auto insurance! They are very helpful and nice to speak to. Very happy so far as a new client with them."
Profile photo of Keith paglusch

Keith paglusch

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith paglusch
"I have been a State Farm customer for 50 years. Recently we added some coverage through George Quarterman’s office. Albert assisted me and did a fantastic job. He communicated with me in an outstanding fashion. He followed up as promised and did exactly what he said he would do! I appreciate his service approach!"
Profile photo of Eileen Kuntz

Eileen Kuntz

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Kuntz
"Service is always timely and pleasant. Winifred and Quentin have always provided excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Susan Blaylock

Susan Blaylock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Blaylock
"George was very helpful + we up dated some things."
Profile photo of Lynette Edwards

Lynette Edwards

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Edwards
"Thankful for the straightforward discussion on future planning opportunities for a successful retirement."
Profile photo of Adam C

Adam C

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam C
"Albert Christie has been excellent from helping our family with car insurance, home owners and life insurance. I am glad we reached out to him. He got us an excellent rate and appropriate coverage on our car insurance, setup everything for our home owners after our purchase and really took the time to explain life insurance which can be complicated. Albert is great and we can't recommend him and state farm enough!"
Profile photo of Katelyn Scanlan (Kate)

Katelyn Scanlan (Kate)

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Scanlan (Kate)
"Albert was wonderful, I needed to get my renters policy in order for the same day (very short notice) and he was able to help me complete this within 30 minutes. I have moved out of the SRQ area but still use this branch for this reason."
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

January 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"SHADY OFFICE. SHADY AGENT ALERT! PSA: Albert Christie (Sales rep) in this office will not disclose that there are discounts that have strings attached to your new policy. Your premiums will initially appear low and seem like a good deal but this is because you are being MISLED. In my case, I was sold a discounted auto policy and later found out that the quote I received required me to install a tracking device that tracked my driving behavior - “quick acceleration, hard braking, fast cornering, speeding, and distracted driving (Per State Farms website). All of this data may increase your future premiums. This device and its discount was not disclosed by Albert on the day that I signed up. If it was, I would not have agreed to starting this policy. When I tried reaching out to Albert regarding this device and the discount, I was ignored. After calling back multiple times, I was told that he “missed” the email I sent him. A little less than one month later I received a bill in the mail from State Farm. After a call with Albert, I informed him that this charge needed to be removed as this was not what I agreed to and his response was, “yeah, thats not going to happen.” Asked to speak with George, the owner for a resolution and coincidentally, he is “out of the country.” I was with State Farm for less than one month. I was lied to and misled from the beginning. I can only IMAGINE the level of service I would receive and the experience I would have when its time to file a claim. STAY AWAY!"
Profile photo of Lisa Nelson

Lisa Nelson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Nelson
"George was great!"
Profile photo of Randi Gregory

Randi Gregory

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Gregory
"Very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Krisa Apgar

Krisa Apgar

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krisa Apgar
"Always a pleasure going to this location..the team here is great very professional and nice and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Lloy Vargas

Lloy Vargas

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloy Vargas
"Im so glad working with María Hernández because she help me to solve some issues from my car insurance. Also, she is bilingual so speak in the same language is better understanding my policy. She is professional and helpfulness and she did excellent job"
Profile photo of Gisele Martin

Gisele Martin

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gisele Martin
"Receive great service from George Quarterman State Farm Insurance and staff. Great to have a live person answering the phone and quickly provides helpful advice and service."
Profile photo of Nancy E Hoffman

Nancy E Hoffman

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy E Hoffman
"We had a great experience getting our auto insurance reinstated for our seasonal return to Sarasota. Luke was very helpful, quick, pleasant and professional. Luke knew exactly what we need to have done. Very appreciated. Of course George is a great agent and we are glad to have worked with him and his team for about five years now."
Profile photo of Courtney Diehl

Courtney Diehl

October 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Courtney Diehl
"Why pay for an agent when he doesn't do his job."
Profile photo of Marie Scott

Marie Scott

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Scott
"Although I am a new client, the customer service I have received from him and his staff thus far has been superior; not to add he reduced my insurance costs by $60 per month from that of my old auto insurance company."
Profile photo of Will Morris

Will Morris

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Morris
"Excellent customer service, had all my questions answered in just a few minutes. Luke was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Kleyver Zamora

Kleyver Zamora

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kleyver Zamora
"Excellent experience switching my old auto insurance company to State Farm. I was at work and Marian was able to help me smoothly throughout the process. Also, she is bilingual if anybody is looking for an English or Spanish speaking agent, she is the one!"
Profile photo of Lisa Sparling

Lisa Sparling

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Sparling
"I’ve been a client for over a decade. I have always received excellent service from George and his entire staff. They are always willing to help get my issues resolved in a timely manner whether it’s a claim or a question about my policy. I highly recommend this State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Suleiman A

Suleiman A

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suleiman A
"Thanks! to Mr. George for taking care of me and my dad's."